Restaurera

Restaurera Sverige AB (org. nr: 559072-7896)

Kirsebergsgatan 40
212 20 Malmö

Besöksadress:
Södra Bulltoftavägen 51, Vagnverkstaden entré 4

Vi har även ett kontor i Kristianstad.

 

Malmö

Bengt Wahlgren
Byggnadsantikvarie
0705-49 79 81
bengt@restaurera.se

Folke Höst
Byggnadskonstruktör
0702-99 60 14
folke@restaurera.se

Jenny Lychnell
Byggnadsantikvarie
0728-97 47 25
jenny@restaurera.se

Johanna Hadmyr
Bebyggelseantikvarie
0734-21 83 61
johanna@restaurera.se

Lena Löfberg
Byggnadskonstruktör
0730-91 45 52
lena@restaurera.se

Linnéa Stolle
Bebyggelseantikvarie
0763-27 34 21
linnea@restaurera.se

Maja Lofteskog
Byggnadsantikvarie
0735-11 42 52
maja@restaurera.se

 

Kristianstad

Henrik Ogstedt
Bebyggelseantikvarie
0728-99 40 25
henrik@restaurera.se